

Market Harborough Building Society AGM 2024 Final voting figures

Resolution	Description		For	Against	Withheld	Spoilt	Turnout	For %	In Issue	% Turnout
Resolution	Description .		10.	Agamse	Withintera	Spone	raimout	. 0. 70	13340	Turnout
1	To approve the Directors' Report, Annual Accounts and Annual Business Statement for the year ended 31 December 2023	Total	1,045	34	17	-	1,140	96.97	19,810	5.75%
2	To approve the Directors' Remuneration Report	Total	936	133	28	-	1,140	88.04	19,810	5.75%
3	To appoint BDO LLP as Auditors	Total	1,040	41	14	-	1,140	96.36	19,810	5.75%
4	To elect Annemarie Cossar	Total	1,051	64	29	-	1,185	94.46	19,810	5.98%
5	To elect Nicholas Mark Fielden	Total	1,038	68	31	1	1,185		19,810	5.98%
6	To elect Lindsay Karen Forster	Total	1,044	64	32	1	1,185	94.44	19,810	5.98%
7	To elect Jonathan Michael Fox	Total	1,034	71	28	1	1,185	93.86	19,810	5.98%
8	To elect Iain Kirkpatrick	Total	1,038	72	27	-	1,185	93.78	19,810	5.98%
9	To elect Andrew David Merrick	Total	1,024	76	33	2	1,185	93.39	19,810	5.98%
10	To elect Alexandra Helen Zoe Shapiro	Total	1,047	63	31	2	1,185		19,810	5.98%
11	To elect John David Stunell	Total	1,038	66	28	2	1,185		19,810	5.98%
12	To elect Lesley Jane Titcomb	Total	1,048	67	24	_	1,185	94.23		5.98%
13	To elect Nala Worsfold	Total	1,035	68	34	2	1,185		19,810	5.98%